Certain Nigerians discuss beautyful Nairobi and our Cute ladies!

Posted: March 15, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags:


I was charting with my pal Nafthali stuff bout unbelievable car deals in town after he came form Athi to do some tests for a race car, he loves car race and shiet, it made me stroll the net on rates for importing second hand cars especially from Japan just out of curiosity, and Tara!! I found myself in this Nigerian website called Nairaland in a certain export bizz discussion topic and all over sudden I saw something that made me forget what was I surfing about..Gossip!
It was about a certain super cute Kenyan girl that made a Nigerian dudes heart ‘faraghasha’ mara hio hio

The discussion went like

Topic: Met A Super, Super Cute Girl From Kenya

Got her number a couple days ago, so today we go on a date. We went to the local bookstore together.
Oh man, oh man, oh man, oh maaaaaan she’s something else. Im feeling love drunk right now. She’s SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO cute, my heart was racing the entire time. …… She paused looked at me and I just went in for the kill. Oooooooooooooh that felt as good

read more on this link………
super cute Kenyan girl

Now wait and this will blow your mind!, I went ahead and saw them secretly admiring how Kenya is amazingly beautiful as compered to some of their cities !! what nice crap is this??? 😀

Here are some posts

Topic: Nairobi Photos (kenya): A Beautiful East African City (Read 264265 views)

So Kenya has no oil., and look at the results, nigeria has oil and neither Lagos nor Abuja can compete with Nairobi so what the hell is wrong with us?

another Nigerian dude said

I have not had the good fortune to visit Nairobi, but my brother has visited twice
and he can attest to the fact that it is a beautiful and civilised city. These pictures
appear to confirm what he has said.
I hope DBLOCK will take note, that a nice city is not about having lovely tall
buildings it is more than that.
Does anyone notice that most of the pictures of Lagos in this section are of buildings,
hardly any pictures of what life is like on the ground for every Lagosian.

still another

Very nice pictures.
But I was watching the America Idol give back last week, Bono, Simeon Cowell, Ryan, Randy and the rest went to Africa, Kenya was shown. Oh my goodness !! I couldn’t believe what I saw.
Now with the beautiful picture here, my question is why is motherland Africa like this? Some place 100% beautiful, some other place 100% dirty and not fit for living.”

read more and see dem photos on the link…..
Kenyan beautiful City

Now can i hear you repeat Alfred Mutuas words najivunia kuwa mkenya (am proud to be a Kenyan)
have a great week

Comments
  1. nice one: najivunia kuwa mkenya !!!!1

  2. jesusfreak7 says:

    Craftman kurio!!!!!! ma men u lost in SouthAfrica come back home! hehe

  3. Ademola says:

    I will lik to live and wk in nairobi..hw possible is diz 4 me..? Can anyone hlp me wit that

Leave a Reply

