Back to my good job

Posted: June 30, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags:

hey beautiful people all is well with me …ha ha thanks to God ..finished two songs but yet to shoot video time caught up with me men…ohh sorry men and women]…..forget it doesn’t sound ….jisty] ..so am back to work as you can see  and I love it …I will email you the songs in MP3 those in abroad ..those in Kenya ..i will give you the singles ……….and I need your prayers that the song will change nations ….be blessed ..my great great and helpful  producer told me ‘one of the song is very great’ what a joy ..thank God with me

the bible study was really really awesome I cant explain it ..we have a dinner on sato..hey members of bible study you are a treasure men [oohh and women both really ]

the prayer meeting and Sunday service at Waterbrook was rocking I cant just say how my life changed only God can understand ..it was my word and I did hold it and run run run ..you guyz you all Rock am so blessed to be in touch with Great Pple of God like you …I love you

cu ..will write more when I have time

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

